Startseite
Termine
Informationen
Vorstand
Gruppenleben
Ausstellungen
Züchter
Deckmeldungen
Welpen
Deckrüden
Veteranen
Deutscher Spitz
Japan Spitz
Volpino Italiano
Links
Impressum
Gästebuch

Wolfsspitz


 

Janine Ingenfeld
Anton-Laumen-Str. 39
 52525 Waldfeucht
Tel.: 02455-930193
Mobil: +49 (0) 157 51709719
Mail: Bratwachtel@aol.com

 
 

 

 


 

Renate Urbschat
Dalmer Weg 26
59510 Lippborg
Tel.: 02527-918211
Mobil: 0049- (0)172-5111275 
Mail: Renate.Urbschat@gmail.com

 
 

 


Japanspitz

 


 

Michaela Ihrig
Am Glockenbuckel 7a
68519 Viernheim
Tel.: 06204/6701686
Mobil: 0173/4524574
Mail: michaela.ihrig@gmx.de

 
 

 

 

Mittelspitz

 


 
   
 

 

 

 

Kleinspitz


 

Bianca Fricke
Riemenschneider Straße 3a
37603 Holzminden
Tel.: 05531 9900337
Mobil: 01516880546
Mail: b.fricke1982@web.de

 
 

 


 


 

Kleinspitze in Schwarz/Braun
Ingrid de Lasberg und Anke Wilhelm
Augustastraße 32
46537 Dinslaken
Tel. und Fax: 02064 30184
Mail: zumaltenfeuerwehrturm@t-online.de

 
 

 

 


 

Roswitha Rollbühler
Berlisstr.38
73495 Gaxhardt
Tel.: 07964-2781
Mail:
spitz60@t-online.de

 
 

 

 

Zwergspitz

 


 

Shan Himmels
Hehnerstr.3
41069 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02161 837938
Mail: h.him@gmx.net

 
 

 

 


 

Dagmar Schütte
Hellweg 60
46342 Velen
Tel.: 02863-1334
 Mobil: 0170 5400044
Mail: dagi.schuette@web.de

 
 

 

 


 

Manuela Schroer
Hungerwolfsweg 5
 47626 Kevelar
Tel.:02838-1793386
Mobil: 0152/09852295
 Mail: polararabians@online.de

 
 

Polar Arabians

 

 


 

Ellie Wildeboer
Liebigstr. 14
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel: 0 59 22 7699772
Mail: prettypoms@fromthewildfarmer-ranch.com

 
 

 

 


 

Birgit Schöpper
Tannenstraße 3
48477 Hörstel
Tel.: 054594875
Mail: birgit.schoepper@osnanet.de


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Bernd und Irene Bohlmann
Obersdreeserstr. 31
53359 Rheinbach/Oberdrees
Tel.: 02226-8356070
Handy: 01775671063

 
 

 Land of Beleriand

 

 


 

Chantal Mayer
Giersberg 34
53547 Dattenberg (bei Linz am Rhein)
Tel.: 02644-6000833
Fax: 02644-6000831

 
 

 

 


 

Familie A. Pesch
Emrichruhstr.69
55120 Mainz
Tel.: 06131-6227754
M
ail: annette.pesch@t-online.de

 
 

 

 


 

Hans - Jürgen Lorenz
Im Mühlgrund 7
 69412 Eberbach-Friedrichsdorf
Tel.: 06276 - 2979988
Mail: zwergspitze@gmx.de

 
 

 


 


 

Henny de Wolff
Hoekeindseweg 113
2665 KC Bleiswijk
Niederlande
Tel.: 0031 105213144

 
 

"von de Barsewolffhaag"